You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update is literally killing me 😭

in #hf206 years ago

I'm so glad I joined SteemIt when new users could upvote and comment like crazy. That's all I did, on the first weeks / months. And that helped me a lot!!!

If new users are facing so many troubles, the developers will figure out a solution. I've heard it's not going to be long until we can Delegate some of our Resource Credits. That might just do the trick.

PS: I've found you because @brittandjosie featured you in an entry for the Pay It forward Contest

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment.. I hope so that the developers will figure out something to help the new users..
Oh @brittansjosie ... she is very sweet and helpful person... she helped me a lot during this period..
😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You making me blush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32