My Thoughts On The 20th Hard Fork of Steem

in #hf206 years ago

Steem is great and in the long run it will get ironed out. I have the patience. I've been on and off Steem for over 2 years so I know if you have 20 Hard Forks, you are bound to drop the ball on 1 of them


Thank you for auto-voting me: http://bit.ly/autovotes

Sort:  

People have short memories. Everyone is pissed now, but in 2 weeks it'll just be more Steem lore like the epic Whale Wars, and $30k posts.

Yeah you right, once people start getting the hang of things, there will be tutorials falling from the sky and over flowing our eyeballs lol steemit is good for that. If anything, ppl should use this to get more involved and learn about steem etc wooo!

It will be common knowledge in 2 weeks. WOOOO!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah and i hope my vote power is back in 2 weeks too hahahah (truce, it will be) lol

I was pissed off yesterday with negative mana, hahahah. But now that the dust cleared out, im happy with the changes this fork brings us!

One of the rare positive posts today.

I like looking at the big picture for steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know whether to be pleased with the hard fork or not coz I feel a lot of limitations are coming my way.. How I need that auto upvote to take me outta this dolphin state

Stepped away for some time now to figure it all out again and see what’s new.

This time next week you will have forgot there was even an issue

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good post! People don't need to know the very technical stuff, as most of people have no idea about IPHONE OS, but they LOVE the way it performs, They don't need to know how it works. Only the daily use cases.

This is the same, if it gets stabilized by next week nobody will care about the RC anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97