You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21

in #hf205 years ago

Nice strategy, a win win.
.>My initial changes
I know that I plan to increase the amount I upvote comments to adjust for the dust threshold. Since you are the author of the comments you make on my posts, you will no longer get 75%, but 50%, so if 50% of my upvote is less then the dust threshold, which is 0.02 Steem unless someone else upvotes you, you won’t get a reward.

So I will increase my upvote to insure you get a reward. I also want to encourage everyone following my blog to consider upvoting each other’s comments as this can double your rewards.
I am increasing my vote to compensate for increased curation reward and I hope you increase the number of upvotes you make on each other’s comments, so you benefit from this increased curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58