You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 26 ... then Boom! ... HF20 ...

in #hf206 years ago

Right with you @janton. Hard to beat a good "truck roll!" 👍

It's a great day, for this Steemian, when my old Ford Ranger takes me for a "roll" up into the high country. Particularly, when it's over a 4-wd road that gets me away out more or less on my own ... 😉

Hope you have (are having) a good "truck roll" yourself today!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

sir roleerob! hey are you at work today?
So you are in Colorado and you have places up in the mountains that you can "escape" to? That sounds so amazing!

Yep @janton. "Curating" a little on my breaks and lunch ...

You've mentioned Colorado before. I am going to do my best to maintain my privacy "in here," but for my tastes, too many people and a little "heavy" on the " Rocky Mtn High," if you get my drift ... 😉

Hint: Think more Utah, Wyoming, Idaho, Montana and wilderbess areas like the High Uintahs, the Wind River Range, the Selway-Bitterroots, and the Bob Marshall wilderness ...

How's your "truck roll" shaping up?

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! yes sir I understand, sorry I was thinking Colorado for some reason. But anyway I like the other areas better like Utah for example with so many independent people and conservative values. At least that's what I think about it and I think Wyoming and Montana have more inline with my kind of values too. So any of those would be superior in some ways.

I don't have a truck roll planned but I will. Right now I'm just hammering away at steemit hoping that it will pay off but looking for something else at the same time.

So you're mostly on steemit on breaks and weekends? You seem to do alot for a part timer! lol. You must be very efficient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68