You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 26 ... then Boom! ... HF20 ...

in #hf206 years ago

Good to get your input @thedarkhorse! And while I suspected so, glad to receive confirmation you are "hanging in." As stated in this post, I am as well. For now ...

"Without the masses the rest ..."

Exactly. A key point in my post. I sure hope "high over our heads," these people are hard at work figuring out how they are going to avoid this outcome for the inevitable next time. Before there is no point of a next time ...

Sort:  

I agree that masses are needed for a social media site to function and in this case for the coin to have any value. You can never put something into place that makes the this place unusable for the masses or you just have a few select coin owners left with a mass of useless coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54