HF20 Has Come And Gone!!!! SBD's Are Printing Again!!!

in #hf206 years ago (edited)


We made it through the tough part!!!!

Well yesterday was pretty nuts!!!! Just like many of you I was unable to make any transaction on Steem. Being a daily user of this place I found myself walking in circles constantly checking to see the progress.

Thumbnail is a meme I made yesterday!!!! You like?😂

Honestly I was pretty confident that the new rc system would eventually pan out. That combined with the new patch 20.3 would help ease the pain. A bug in the new fork left users like me with an insane negative balance of resource credits. The new patch helped with this problem.

My witness is already running the new patch. Vote for @block-buster!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Steem is alive!

We are on the same boat and my voting power is also at 30% and need to way 3 days for the recharge. Also, it is cool to see the SBD back on the platform and I received some today. :)

I got my first SBD payout today, it felt nice.

Yes, how it used to be

Glad everyone is back.
VP is taking its time.
HF20 is one of a kind.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great vid glad to hear you explain it I was wondering why i only had 30 percent voting power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79