You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dressing Up As HardFork 20 for Halloween

in #hf206 years ago

Halloween Costume Winner Goes to You.

My favorite attribute of your creative identity is the Forced Vacation that us Steemians endured.

Brought a smile to my face.

This takes dressing up to a whole new level. Next year, you could be the square root of pie. But just dress up as pumpkin pie with some numbers attached. Upvoted. Amazing. Better than dressing up as an NPC.

Sort:  

IMG_0597.jpg

Me like 5 years ago... hahah I had a green beanie too, but I must have forgotten to put it on for the picture.

Funny enough, I made this costume at 5 am on Halloween on my way into work. Stopped into Wal Mart and found an orange shirt in the men's section. LOL

Orange Man Bad. Just kidding. But you look great in orange. Makes me hungry for pumpkin pie. Just in time for Thanksgiving. You did. Very creative again. Looks like you've done it all. Very awesome. You surprised me. Here's another idea, you can dress up as a password prompt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64