You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Liking These High Curation Rewards!

in #hf205 years ago

I would suggest that you do increase the upvote to my posts to 100% :) But of course this only helps when I do use the ocdb service, which I will be using on around 75% of my posts.

Here is my own upvote on that post, voted after 5 minutes:
image.png

Mmh, after doing some more investigation, it looks I am earning shit with all my votes. I did think that HF21 would increase my curation rewards but by the looks of it, it turns them into dust!

Sort:  

You need to change your Steem node in your Steemworld settings ;) The Steem API worked best for me, then it will show the curation rewards after you refresh the page :D

Thanks, this indeed looks better!
image.png

Hi, can you just explain how anyone can make a profit using even the OCDB bot when the split is 50/50? I think I am possibly missing something but surely all you are doing is giving money to curators?

They just increase the value of the upvote. This way this can hand out lesser upvotes but they still can guarantee the profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41