HF20 Problems | Thank You So Much SteemIT CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

Thank You so much SteemIT community

Untitled design.jpg

Last week I have made a post regarding the Low Resource Credit problems I was facing after recent HF20 update. By God's grace fortunately that post was noticed by @brittandjosie and she is such a sweet and nice women who helped me a lot to get noticed by #PayItForward community @pifc and later on by @simplymike , @markangeltrueman .

At the same that I have received many helpful advises from @cicisaja , @mmunited , @trincowski , @pardinus . Thanks a lot to you guys.

Finally I have received 100 Delegation from @markangeltrueman , @llfarms and 25 Delegation from @dynamicgreentk . I don't know how to say thanks to you guys. Really steemIT is a very nice and helpful community for people like you.

A special thanks to Dynamic Steemians community and DGI for helping me every time when I was in need.

In return, I promise I will make good use of this delegation in creating Quality content, Helping new users and consistency. To all the new users I will recommended to check out PayItForward by @pifc and Dynamic Steemians Discord server to receive any kind of help.

Join Dynamic Steemians Discord Server to Receive Daily Free Up-Votes and Help

ezgif.com-optimize.gif

Sort:  

Besides @Markangeltrueman Dont forget Justine @llfarms the delegation was from both I think. But I am stoked also @jackthefipper and @philipkavan got the delegation as I requested and suggested.
O I love this steemisfere 😉

Sure Ma'am I have updated... 😊 Thanks a lot for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

O upvoted your last two blog to😉

Congratz! Enjoy the delegations and grow to minnowhood!

Thank you so much @pardinus

@pardinus : Lets tell him not to forget us When he is All grown up and big😉

Ha ha ha 😁 No Ma'am I will not... I might forget everyone but not you because you are the sweetest person I ever came across in SteemIt. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Find me on Discord please 🧐

Please give me the discord server link where you are in...

@brittandjosie#3488 payitforward

I noticed when I checked your wallet earlier today, @dev1993r. Congratulations, you defi itely deserve those delegations.
I am going to take you off the list for my contest, so I can help someone else instead.

Be sure to keep an eye oit for my winners post anyway: I'll be sharing some tips on how to maximize your profits from the delegations.

Thank you so much @simplymike
Yes please nominate someone who is in need now. If you are looking for nominations please include @bhagwatigaur for it.. He is a new user of SteemIT who loves to write on Management, Process and Historical things, but he is also facing the same HF20 problem. Just have a look.

I've added himto the list, but when I take a look at his comments stream there is a lot of roomfor improvement. I assume you have an idea how commenting should be done here on SteemIt? (= not copy/pasting the same comment over and over again, and not only say 'thanks' when people comment on your post)

I will add a short explanation in my winners post tomorrow but maybe you can guide him and tell him it's important to write longer, insightful comments. It's also important to go.out and curate other people's posts and leave a genuine message there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just pushed him.up.to 50sp, so he has some breathing space, and he can prove he's willing to learn how to comment properly

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @simplymike

@bhagwatigaur please don't let me down and start working on your comments.

Spamming and copy pasting is strictly prohibited in SteemIt. You gotta work on them. Don't worry I will guide you on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dev1993 and @simplymike thanks a lot guys for helping me.
I was really quite frustrated in SteemIT..

Sorry for my poor comment standard I will work on them.

Ha ha ha 😁.. ya you need to work on your comments... I think you comments all those on the initial days... But still Quality is more important than quantity.

Posted using Partiko Android

CryptoBloggers-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - CryptoBloggers Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our CryptoBloggers Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to more upvotes. Just Join our CryptoBloggers Community 👇

leftside arrow CryptoBloggers rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

CryptoBloggers-comment-footer.png

Nice to see all the help you got. Now put it to good use! 😂

Definitely @trincowski ... With great power comes great responsibility ... ha ha ha :-) Thanks a lot

@trincowski : dear lord what advice shall we give him😉

I see I was a little late getting to that pifc featured post. Glad to see things turning around for you.

Thank you so much for stopping by.. Yes things really turned around for me because of so many helpful people around here... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @atombot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83