You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Month of Hard Fork 20 . Are users fully aware of the changes?

in #hf206 years ago

I was definitely not aware of this. I have all of my autovotes set at about 25 minutes. You're saying that should be at 15 minutes now? (I will admit that I am VERY lost in the grand scheme of curation, votes, hardforks, pretty much all of the technical side of things!)

Sort:  

No @byn you are perfectly placed with 25 min....i meant as per the new update voting should not be done within 15 min.
As alwsys you are perfect..in curation..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @steemflow I obviously did not read this correctly when this happened and altered my voting times, will go back and implement the ones I originally had up. Your concise points help.

#steemitbloggers

That great of you @joanstewart. Good reset the timings...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65