You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit HF19: More Than Just Rewards...Are We On The Cusp Of Cutting Edge Apps & Better Privacy?" My Video Blog

in #hf197 years ago

I totally second your opinion @brrakingtonight. This is a growing community, and the only social media platforms ever built on the blockchain technology. Every second there are new members joining it and quality content is produced and shared on it. To me steemit has just began and it has so much potential which hasn't been realized yet. It's a marathon runner which will take time but will take you a long distance for sure. Peace ✌️

Sort:  

Ya true bro

Thanks mate!!

I'm right there with you in the way you see things..... We are in the early stages of this process, from what I can tell, and I anticipate that we will see some significant changes for the positive and time marches on. Thanks for sharing your opinions, @vinyprop

Happy having gotten the opportunity to convers with you, all because of Steemit... Kudos to that!! Peace ✌️

I'm happy I could chat with you, as well! Have a great evening! @vinyprop :)

And you @breakingtonight ☺️☺️

Thank you! 😊

I"m quite new here. Is there a "Steemit - state of the network" weekly/monthly report like we have on BitShares?
Looking for stats about storage size, network traffic, need for more nodes?, development of new features? etc.

And I agree with you too. Steemit is still in its infancy and we could be lucky because we will witness its growth and success.

Absolutely @juvyjabian. Couldn't have agreed more with you. ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67