When Will Steemdollar.com's Algorithms Be Updated to HF19?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #hf197 years ago (edited)

What's up, my Steemians?

I've been using http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=vegansilverstack for my up-to-date upvote worth, and since HF19 was only yesterday, it seems that it hasn't updated its algos to reflect this great change.

Screen Shot 2017-06-21 at 3.25.20 PM.png

Question: Is anyone currently using a different site that has updated their algorithms to HF19 or does anyone know when this is likely to change for Steemdollar?. I might be a little impatient but just genuinely would like to know if anyone has any info on this.

Many thanks guys,

@vegansilverstack

THEBESTLOGOREAL.jpg

Sort:  

I checked this today as well 😄

Steemvoter has one. Also check your username on Steemdb and Steemd .com

One of those shows power as a coloured scale at top right.

If you are a member of minnow support project, their discord chat channel has a bot tool.

That's 3 or 4!

Thank you! I will check them out!

I'm here cause of the fart tag 🚶🏾💨haha

Not sure mate, seems like a valid question to put out there though 👍🏾

Haha I knew someone would mention that! You get 4 cents!

Boom!

I was thinking the same thing! Hopefully soon!

The site stopped working for a while yesterday and I thought it might've been because they were changing it, but nope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88