PSA: VOTE POWER SETTING DOESN'T CARRY OVER TO COMMENT POWER

in #hf197 years ago (edited)

IMG_4114.PNG

I am loving the HF19 rebalance, but noticed modifying my voting power to 50% didn't carry over to my comment power, which was still set for 100% (sorry for giving you $2 for a comment Steemian).

And I wanted to mention that voting preferences don't migrate with your account across devices.

Make sure to check your vote power settings for each device and Steem On!


Source: https://steemit.com/tutorial/@theanubisrider/3d-animation-rig-setup-tutorial-making-the-hell-hound-episode-5-the-blender-action

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice ;)

amazing post!
This is ridiculous!!!HF 19 is the best thing that happened to steemians yet...
I'm screaming like a little girl!
I even made $80 on 1 comment recently!

Will keep an eye out for this.

That rebalance thing is nice! Still need to figure out some stuff from Steemit but so far its been such awesome experience.

I just need to get the recharge rate straitened out. I read somewhere that I need to let the vote power recharge to 100% and vote for 10-20 posts per day. The rate will recover overnight.

I will look into this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49