You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reactions to HF 19 - Linear Rewards, Vote Strength, Changes in Payouts, Self Voting, etc.

in #hf197 years ago

I try and reward people that are following me and comment on my posts, and only reward myself to bump up my comment. I feel like that is a good way to balance it out. Thanks for ya'lls info

Sort:  

Before HF19 that was my practice. It is naturally how people treat their community, those they follow, and who follow them.

I can't do that anymore, because when I do, my VP will not recharge fully. I already need to not vote for a couple days to recharge it now.

I have never intentionally voted my own comments, prolly because I didn't know about bumping it up until I had only 10 votes to cast per day.

Edit: I would have voted your comment before HF19, but can't now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61