You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool is under 1Million Steem

in #hf197 years ago

I have seen comments rewards drop... but maybe it is me and what I say,or how I say it... :-0
I know I am less inclined to use my votes on comment's ,as I would rather reward authors who are putting in real effort(?) or that catch my ADD vission.. wow pretty!,thats cool!...
hopefully HF20 or 21 can give us some votes back!!!
but

NOT! or maybe I should teach my kid how to lie steal and cheat because it works... raise a politician!
sorry I see it as wrong for 1% to have 99%... I was taught to share,help those less fortunate than me...
why I am part of MSP! and P.A.L. net!
thank you for all you do @aggroed!
namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88