You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19 + Busy.org + Extra time = Creative success and rewards!

in #hf197 years ago (edited)

I was expecting some introduction to busy.org in this post but there is not any. Little bit disappointed thought.
I am a regular user of chainbb now and just came across busy.org yesterday. Would like to researh more about this tool that why I came in this post.

Sort:  

Go to Busy.org, and select log in. If you are totally new to Busy, you want to Create an account, but since it links into your Steemit account, you should login. Then it should automatically see that you are logged into Steemit, and you should click "Log in". If your Steemit password is not already there, then type it in (the long password given to you at the beginning). From there, it's easy to post (just click the pencil under your profile picture. It pulls almost all your information from Steemit!

Sorry, went back and realized some things about Busy when I made some edits. First, animated Gifs don't seem to stay animated in Busy. Next, if you try switching out images, be careful because you may delete entire swatches of text (which I did and when I went back to rewrite the last part of my post, I forgot to add back any mention of Busy). I have added a link into the post that has important information about Busy from the creators. Have fun with it, and watch your edits carefully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75