You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential Payout Changes with HF 19 Launch

in #hf197 years ago

I feel pretty good about my content and some of it only pays pennies. The thing is that not all good content takes a long time and not all content that takes a long time is good, and even if your content is good, you may be sending it to the wrong audience. So when I get 9c for a post that I worked hard on, I dont take it personally.

Sort:  

This is a good attitude to take. Building reputation and followers take time. We should take a long term outlook.

Just like any investment, social media is always a long-game. Luckily though we're early enough that we get to enjoy / provide for a rich community.

In this case, the early birds really get cans and cans of worms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41