You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit HF19: More Than Just Rewards...Are We On The Cusp Of Cutting Edge Apps & Better Privacy?" My Video Blog

in #hf197 years ago

I think this Steemit Train hasn't really even left the station yet and many, many new people are getting onboard!
I'm glad to have a seat and looking forward to the journey!
Steam Train photo steam_engine_anim.gif

Sort:  

I love the train picture you posted! That's very cool! I would agree with you that more and more people seem to be getting on the train....I look forward to where it will take us! Have a good day, my friend! @eyeofthestorm

You're right with that. Steemit is in the phase of preparing for a massive lunch. Hope we wont be left behind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67