You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit HF19: More Than Just Rewards...Are We On The Cusp Of Cutting Edge Apps & Better Privacy?" My Video Blog

in #hf197 years ago

Steemit is still in the growing phase. People are connecting to it more that ever. Some are joinning because of rewards, others are joining because of networking. But all in all Steemit is only growing becasue it's unique. because it the first one ever bulit on Blockchain technology. As I minow. i have a lot learn about Steemit and I am working hard as I can to grow myself in Steemit. And I guess you're also doing the same @breakingtonight. Wish you all the success on steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for your good wishes and I definitely want to wish you equal if not greater success! You articulated your viewpoints well and I am on the same page with you in terms of my perspective on Steemit and its future potential. Keep on Steeming, my friend! Just followed you. @cryptonet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67