You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit HF19: More Than Just Rewards...Are We On The Cusp Of Cutting Edge Apps & Better Privacy?" My Video Blog

in #hf197 years ago

Thank you. I am just trying to get a grasp of HF 19 and what it means. I think we definitely need more application development. I really would love to see the promised marketplace, but the blockchain can provide so much more. Thanks for being at the forefront of knowledge and helping us all along.

Sort:  

You're welcome! I want to thank you for weighing in on this very important subject, as well! I am really trying to get the information out there in a way that is hopefully relatable to the viewers! Thanks for the words of encouraging! Have a great evening, @chapcl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32