Time To Experiment With HF19 Voting Power and Celebrate 500 Followers

in #hf-197 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Followers and Fellow Steemians!

With Hard Fork 19 coming up tomorrow, June 20th, and with me approaching 500 followers I want to do a little expirement.

I am sure I will go over 500 followers while this article runs for the next seven days, so lets get this party started now!

For every person who does the following four actions I will upvote their comment with 100% voting power:

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Resteem this post.
  3. Follow me (if not already).
  4. Comment - make it fun and creative for a chance at a special gift of thanks, from yours truly. keep reading to find out more.

Is this too much to ask? ;) I hope not!

My upvotes are worth about $0.04 cents prior to HF19 and based on what I have been reading, I expect my votes to go up to around $0.16 cents each after the HF. As an incentive to perform the four tasks above before HF 19 goes into effect, I will send .25 steem to every person who does all four actions before HF19 goes into effect. And of course the earlier you participate after HF19 the more likely you will receive a higher $ amount for my upvote - because I will run out of voting power more quickly as a result of the HF.

So, to be clear, I will upvote everyone who does these four actions, whether before or after HF19 but only those who vote prior to HF19 will receive .25 Steem in their Steemit wallet from @bbrewer.

But that's not all, folks! (Insert infomercial announcer voice here)
I will be selecting the top three comments (completely at my discretion)and gifting the following amounts:

  1. A gift of 5 Steem to my favorite comment.
  2. A gift of 3 Steem to my 2nd most favorite comment.
  3. A gift 2 Steem to my 3rd most favorite comment.

Lets see what kind of fun comments we get! The topic is totally up to you but I pick my favorites.

Note: You have to do the four actions above to get in on the action.

This will be an interesting expiriment. Can't wait to see the effects of HF19 on my voting power. Can't wait to see how much interaction I get from the Steemit community! Hoping it gets crazy and I have a lot of work cut out for myself by the time the payout for this post hits in 7 days.

Again, I just want to say Thank you! to all of my followers and everyone who has blessed my life in one form or another over the last year here on Steemit. You guys and gals rock! Love this community!

Cheers!

Steem On!

Sort:  

I see, you are here to play the long term game.

Wow! Wasn't expecting my vote to be worth this much!

Wow! That's a lot! O.O

Congratulations @bbrewer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Steem is a very active place right now with the HF19 . Thanks for the write up. Steem On!

STEEM it up little darling, STEEM it up
Come on baby come on and STEEM it up little darling, STEEM it up.

GOD bless you, your family, your hunting, your fishing, and your crypto!

Congrats on 500th. Really interested to see how hf19 plays out.

And a quick joke:
Did you hear about the zoo that only had one dog? It was a shitzu

I'm your 500th follower! Cheers from Switzerland (What's the best thing about this country? I don't know but the flag is a big plus.) ;)

Congratulation For Your 500 Followers 🙌🙌 , I Hope you can reach 1000 Followers Milestone . make the steem beautiful and stay be kindly !

Congratulations @bbrewer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44