You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! Have Ya Met...? Introductions for Saturday, April 20, 2019

in #heyhaveyamet5 years ago

Another great round of new members!

Some of you, I have met in the #steemterminal, some I havent...yet. I wish I could say, I have time to meet and interact with each and every one of you... but I don't like to promise things I can't keep. I will say, however, that the @heyhaveyamet initiative is a wonderful thing. Conversely; stopping by the #steemterminal and saying hello, meeting friends, and learning more about this great big Steem'verse is something I would advise EVERY new member to do!

SO... without further ado...

Welcome to...

Thirteen new folks trying out this place we call Steemit! I wish you the best on your travels here...

Love and light

Sort:  

Hi there! Thanks a lot. Please follow me too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like that you are doing it like this. It's pretty cool!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79