Sort:  

Thank you. It has been rough, but I am not alone.

You are quite welcome.

I can imagine .. my Dad's got the big C and we don't know how long has got.. it's breaking my heart as we are so close. Xx much love and understanding xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Spend what time you can with him, make sure you get at least one photo with him, encourage him to tell you as much about his life, and tell him you love him often. This comes after many fresh regrets. Be there in the present.

I will keep you in my prayers.
Ren

I'm doing ALL of that, don't worry. No regrets, even if he went now. Just sadness. so in the present whenever I'm with him. Thanks so much xxxx

I figured you would. I am so close to the situation right now that I am telling everyone I know. I am so sorry you are going through this. Sending you much support and encouragement.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67