You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HeyCrim! Can you please update your blog already?

in #heycrim5 years ago

Looking forward to hearing more broring from you as I have trouble sleeping and yaaaawn this should help a lot. Thanks!

Now go get packing so your next posts can be on the "best markers for box labeling" and "the proper way to fold the tape end so it is easy to use next time".

Hope you are well :*

Sort:  

did I mention there's an MMA gym in jogging distance from the new place and I'm going to join it to up my sparring game? 🤔 no reason.

You laugh now, but you're going to be so excited when I make a post about how I nearly eviscerated myself trying to remove a full wall mirror or how I managed to mortar a chunk of my hair into my fireplace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44