You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HeyCrim! Can you please update your blog already?

in #heycrim5 years ago

I'm actually happy with this all going this fast as it eliminates the guesswork and means my summer will be free and open... but okay, what's your story then? Last we talked I think it was after your birthday and you'd won a recognition award for your work! Hopefully the hotel living is because you're in transition between good new things 🤞

Sort:  

Well a lot happened actually.. I quit, moved to new city, new job, got my ass handed over to me by family, laptop crashed, almost got married, survived harsh climate, stayed at my directors house for a week.
But not in that particular order.

You know the regular stuff.. :-)
Come to think of it most happening year of my life. I guess. Don't know what to make of it.. :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that I have complained I feel a little good. :-)

Seeing your blog frequency I can only assume that work is still a priority for you :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43