You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HeyCrim! Can you please update your blog already?

in #heycrim5 years ago

I get that stink eye from Sam every now and again. Often when he thinks it's time to walk. Or when I consider a people nap on his couch.

This should be a fun weekend for you :) I'm guessing sleep is a possibility but somewhere outside the realm of probability.

Just think: when you are my age it makes a great story. I once moved 100 miles on Christmas Day. With a snowstorm thrown in just for sport.

Always good to hear from you. I hope it goes well...

Sort:  

Murphy remains largely in one of three categories at any given time:

  • Hurf
  • Durf
  • Derp

He occasionally spices each up with a dose of annoyance, innocence, or indifference as necessary. I think he believes, much as I do, that you are clearly made of much sterner stuff and have paid your good story dues. On that plus side, I think I can fit pretty much everything in a single fat van load, and I'm a lazy fuck, so sleep is very much happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44