You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HeyCrim! Can you please update your blog already?

in #heycrim5 years ago (edited)

I kinda thought you had already left the platform (which would've been really rude without a proper goodbye) but I'm glad you haven't.

Didn't know you had so much stuff going on in your life. Moving sure is tough as hell, but if the new place makes you happier, why not?

Glad to have you back with us Crim! :)

Sort:  

I'm always here, clinging to the rafters like some sort of lovecraftian horror, never you fear. Er, well... you know. But yeah, I realize the appearance that I bounced is crappy and I know I have to find a way to make that known without just shitposting about it here. I realize that despite that many days I'm talking directly to/working directly with steemians, it's not always on blogging interfaces, and that looks and seems crummy to those who I've missed saying hello to in a while! There's always lots on the go, but the underlying steem/witness/community love stuff is always there. Lurking. I mean, hanging. I mean, waiting. Or whatever.

Lol, I like how you wrote that. Always a little extra, aren't ya Crim? Haha!

Anyway, it's nice to know that you are still active with other steemians even if it's not on the platform itself. But yeah, when you haven't posted in a while, it does give out that vibe that you might have left already. Glad to know that's not the case :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45