Hextra coin, Lost BTC or HXT think i know why

in #hextracoin7 years ago

Recently, I decided to try and get into a few of these lending platform ICO's. Now its not my favorite platform but was one of the firsts to the finish line as these thing are popping up everywhere. So I invested into Hextra by sending BTC and buying HXT in there platform exchange, everything seemed to go smooth as butter. Well as most of you know the site went down for a week or so and came back up around Nov 6th, again on that date I went to my account and decided to do a loan. Now I only threw a $100 at this thing being its new and so am I to these type of ICO's, I mean to tell people you can get 45% return a month seem pretty risky right. So the next day I went on there to see how much interest I had earned, everything was gone. Not saying I was hacked and everything was taken, but everything such as where I had sent BTC and bought HXT but also the fact I had done a loan was gone to. So I of course I've sent tickets in for it to be fix, but I took it upon myself to look into this. Was it just me or had others had the same problem right, well on there twitter page there were some people that had similar problems. I found out they have there own blockchain, so I went threw it trying to find my transaction. What I did find was every transaction missing from 2 days ago to a week ago, so that mean 1,000's of peoples transactions are gone, what does this mean?? It means all of our records of transactions are gone, if anyone else is having this problem please comment. Thanks and I will update as things change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81