Hextracoin snapshot happened, HXT dumped to sub 15usd..

in #hextracoin7 years ago

As expected HXT value dumped to a 6usd low around the Hextracoin Gold (HXG) snapshot date.
It quicly recovered a bit, reaching 17USD soon after. It currently it's hovering between 13-14USD.
This was all to be expected, as a lot of people were expecting Hextra to close up shop around the 25th (snapshot) so decided to dump their coin for BTC, driving value down.
This will probably recover in a week or so as Hextra keeps proving themselves.

I was too late last week to make use of the 27USD value and do a loan and/or cash out partially.
In the end, i kept 300HXT in wallet and put up 104 HXT up for a 2230USD loan (about 21.31USD rate), as i trust the coin as much as i can for a lending instrument. Or for as much as you can trust Crypto in general.

I received a first 35.46USD payout for day 1 of my loan, but unfortunately it is stuck in my wallet:
As you might remember, previously i had a negative balance in my wallet due to the first lending day a few months back (day 1).. They fixed this and i could take my profits out THEN..

Now, my balance lists OK, but i can't transfer from lending wallet to HXT wallet as it DOESN'T show in my accrued balance, leftover or bonus as it should.. That says 0.00.. Tried everything. Also 0.00 in reinvesting wallet.

I'm sure it will be fixed in a day or so, mailed to [email protected] and used FB message.

It is unfortunate though, as i could have bought 4HXT, and that value is going lower as the HXT price keeps rising..

We'll see..

error.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41