Free 0.0001BTC!! Hexabot.top

in #hexabot7 years ago (edited)



What is it? It is an automatic trading bot system on the crypto-currency stock exchange. Their system accepts Bitcoin and Litecoin.  

As a welcome bonus their site gives you free 0.0001BTC. 


Compounding: Their website offers compounding by reinvesting your earnings.  


Automatic Bots: They have three automatic bots with different strategies and different percentage of income. You cannot use two different bots at the same in their system.   

  1. Scalping Trading: Calculates profit everyday. 2.0%-2.3% of income.
  2. Technical Trading: Calculates profit every 3days. 7.1%-8.2% of income
  3. Swing Trading: Calculates profit every 7days. 22.1%-24.1% of income

Bitcoin Faucet: They have their own faucet with which you can claim BTC every hour. Once your faucet balance reaches 0.00001BTC, it will be automatically sent to your deposit balance.  

Scam or Legit? To be honest, I don’t know. But they give you free 0.0001 BTC as a welcome bonus so you can play with it using the Scalping trading bot.  

Have you guys had any experience with hexabot? What do you think about their trading bot system? Is it Scam or Legit? Please let me know in your comments. Also please Upvote me. 


I’d really appreciate, if you could use my referral link: https://hexabot.top/?r=moneybaby

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. Please do your own research before investing in a company. These are my personal thoughts. 

Sort:  

I have made an account here and I can tell you that at least the faucet is working and you actually get the sign in bonus. More of these that you know?

yes, the faucet works and they give you signin bonus. I invested the sign-in bonus into the Swing Trading bot, it calculates profits every 7days. I still have 2days to go after that I can check if this actually works and check if I have gotten any profit.

Well, joined using your referral. But I see that whatever sign-in bonus they provide is equal to their withdrawal fee. So you can't withdraw any bonus!

Yes, you do get some coins in faucet but it will require a dozen claims to reach the minimum transferable balance. How many faucets did you claim since you joined @amritha?

@xyzashu OH! Good catch! I never tried to withdraw from their system so I did not know about it. Yes, you are right about the faucet claim. I did not claim any, I just click the faucet button "I'm lucky" whenever I login to check the status of the Bot. But I am not an active participant in their bitcoin faucet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42