Sort:  

Didn't you just call HEX a scam?

I thought it was a scam the first few days of looking at it.. then I changed my mind...

Thanks for the link, I heard that stats in telegram are very advanced too, for me personally all I need is to look at the adaption amplifyer, I am very confident that HEX will go viral. http://hexprofits.tech/

That's very good, sir. What we hope is that the price of hex will rise and what we want will be achieved, as we hoped, hopefully blessing thank you

@lasseehlers, Sounds something interesting. In my opinion Cryptocurrency Space is filled with so many options and opportunities, sometimes we never know what to choose.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52