poetry

in #heval215 years ago

IMG-20161128-WA0003.jpg
I listen to the sound of these lands that have embraced my ears and have their own silence, I feel the voice of the word Revolution in every cell, this is the country of those who stop every oppression. This is the country of the flag of the revolution in every persecution in every fight, this country, talk about the diagnosis, I'm spiteful, we're close to the fight! Revolution close. Don't compromise the defeat, give us the chance to give us the chance to be ashamed of our martyrs, the betrayal of the flag of the revolution entrusted to us will not be fervent! I wonder what it is like to be a refugee in our own land and how bad it is to dream of my worst nightmare. ? Then you stop at this time to stop the cruelty in your forehead hit the forehead you cousin in your anger cellada enroute cellada ... azadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66