Have you ever considered what really matters to you?

in #heros6 years ago

I learned early it was easy to learn anything, and that the human mind is capable of the most amazing things. In fact it is capable of things 99% of the population would say is impossible, but then this is my blog and I tend to use facts and not opinions. First and far most I am also be true believer in God, and Jesus Christ! Well, some say, that proves you know nothing of the facts; since that is accepted as myth, hear say, and fairy tale stories. And I can accept that, since that is what You want to believe. And like I said, I believe in the facts, and Jesus is a true historically proven person, that did some very well documented things in his life. The sad part is how well it was documented, the Jews had historians that documented Jesus (and they hated this man), the Roman government had historians that kept documents related to all things the govt. was in control of or ruled over, which in turn meant all legal cases, birth records, etc. and then of course many of the other scribes of various other groups kept records. So Jesus life is a documented fact! Jesus was hated for he said he was God and he performed many miracles.

The things I find most interesting in my years of trying to disprove the Bible is its amazing accuracy. So many have written books on the errors of the Bible, and I have those books, and everyone of them are wrong, and people have quit putting stock in them, because they have all been proven wrong.

So when I say the human mind is the most amazing thing, and capable of so much more than we think; I get that from the Bible! We absorb millions of bits of data each and everyday of our lives, and some of those memories have served you well, and you don’t even realize how much. The smell of a flower that brings back a memory, or the smell of a girl’s hair that you remember so dear, or your Mother’s words when you were ill. We take so much for granted, and yet we do so little about becoming all we can be!

God said He has given us all that we will ever need right here, on this earth. I never knew exactly what that meant until these last few years of my life. Now, I know that our very environment, our ways of eating, and our life in general is what makes our life better or worse. I also realize that change takes time, and everyone these days it looking for a quick fix, which does not really exist.

Our health is very important, and all illnesses can be traced to how we have lived, and I do mean even those that are genetic, because to be genetic then an ancestor had to 1st become ill with what you now have, and how did they become ill in the 1st place, this is the key to where that answer might just be? All genetic means, is it has become part of our DNA code, which by my first paper in 1979, I suggested that the genetic code was so perfect in its ability to Identify any human being that it even encodes personality traits such as the old adage; “If you father was a horse thief then you will most likely be a horse thief.”, which later when men like Sigmund Frued expounded upon these things said just, ‘These people are more predisposed to be as their ancestors were.’ Which simply made a statement that it was in their genes, more so than others. It does not mean in anyway, that it can not be over come.

All things can be over come, and they can be battled in many ways, and some are a lot better than others. Just like those that offer remarks like I was born that way, when it is obvious that they were not, and there is no medical proof that they are different they just want some excuse to do as they want. It is this type of escape, this type of going against your true self, that often destroys not just your life, but the lives of many around you, for the psychological part of the brain is ever so powerful, and we become what we think, and yes, it even starts to change the DNA as I stated that in my early paper.

But, nothing is ever permanent, these cycles have been going on for thousands of years, and they always return to what it stated as normal by the Bible standards of God, and those of us who believe in God know that He causes these events to do just this thing.

So what does actually matter to you? What are you really scared of? Or just plain don’t like who you are? I used to be that way, too! I always wanted to be the Big Bad Outlaw type, the one everyone was afraid of, because I thought they had the respect of others. When I found out that was not the fact, and I learned that actually trying to face what I believed I wanted to be, was far more than I could ever really do, and that TV's bad men and heroes, were pretty much fictitious, and that instantaneous situations in life (such as fires, earth quakes, tornadoes) which were set in motion, often created people who had no idea what they were about to become the second before it happened.

God either Causes, Or Allows, things to occur, in order that His plans happen according to His wants, pleasure, and desires, not man’s!sam image5.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42