A crain and a heron

in #heron5 years ago

Hi Friends,

I started this clip by narrating a famous Russian fairytale about a crane and a heron. But only the first sentence.

In essence, I had nothing new to show except for herons, ibises, ducks, and geese.

Well, I showed a new kind of heron - the black colored one. Then I also showed the turkey vulture sitting on the top of the electric post.

My purpose was to find pelicans and for that, I went to the ocean and the canal, but without no avail.

Those that I showed, in the end, I didn't film myself. However, once I drove the car I saw them flying in the sky and they looked just like this. )))

Sort:  

Beautiful video and pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Glad you liked it.

Beautiful sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Glad you liked it.

@mgaft1, Storytelling of these birds are sounding awesome, i didn't understood the language but you've narrated with very strong voice. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I wrote out more or less what I said in the video. Basically, I promised the guys on the Russian site that I will show them pelicans, but I wasn't able to meet them.

Stay blessed, my friend!

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a fruitful time ahead.

beautiful heron.
I like birds @mgaft1

Thank you, my friend! I will tell her you liked her.

thank you again friend.

С интересом посмотрела Ваше видео, Майкл! Красивые птицы и вид великолепный! Подписалась в YouTube на Ваш канал)

Спасибо! Рад вас видеть.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55