You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 More Heroes You Can't Ignore! - Heroes Of Steem

in #heroesofsteem8 years ago

Doh! I knew that, I meant to put the Pyro one as my fave and then I just forgot and got confused :-) I'll change that.

Right, so onto your template, fucking A man! Love it, funnily enough the Mrs was just looking over my shoulder as I looked at your landing page; she loves that top pic; we both do!!

Nice template buddy, I'm gonna use that :-)

Oh man, how do you do that? I can literally taste and smell the bangers and all that lovely beef, mmm :-D

CG

Sort:  

That would be great thanks!
Glad you like the template, I figured I should try to contribute something useful around here. heheheh Yes, that pic is straight out of my dreams too. It's definitely on the bucket list to recreate that scene in real life!
Have a good one,
BBQBear

All done now bbq, I was having real problems updating this post over the weekend.

Cheers

CG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37