You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Million-to-Billion Club

in #hero7 years ago

Obviously, Dan is the Man.
And you got a lot of support in the right direction; we can all use help to visualize the future ahead.

4 my taste, it's a bit "rah sis boom bah" but it's all good too...

I am a true believer in this incredible potential and prosperity coming our way. It is a given, I do not believe it will be derailed, I can see it myself, and the Larimer family is helping the entire world chart that course.

From my own family, thankyou!

Sort:  

Intelligent people might find it hard to understand how the average person loves "rah sis boom bah" - and so misses out on the best rises (think ETH and many others).

Sorry, I have no freeking clue what you are talking about, but you can try again..

I'm referring to what you said, that "4 my taste, it's a bit "rah sis boom bah" but it's all good too...".
I also don't like sounds-good-marketing-talk, but it's apparently a huge factor in the success of most other cryptocurrencies, so it's nice that Bitshares is getting some marketing talk too. I tend to underestimate it's power, and focus on technology, fundamentals and community, which is why I missed the biggest rises like ETH, DASH, XMR, and all the ETH ICO's.

I have a special gift of being able to explain simple things in a hard way :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97