Sort:  

1.5 years.

1.45 years!

Ok man,.... I am quite lost here by these great visions and incredible numbers ...

Just one simple question - I have $1 today. And I have to spend it on one of the following - Bitshares, Steem and EOS...

Which one do you recommend? :D

50c to EOS, 30c to Bitshares, 20c to Steem

Great. Simple and useful! But considering my personal conditions... I have enough Steems and still making some so investing in Steem is out. Bitshares I have some so probably I should buy some more... But I have no EOS so it is my primary target!
The question comes down to ... How do I invest in EOS? Gee... the 1 year thing and the ICO game completely get me disoriented... maybe I should wait until its price stabilizes?

I can relate to where you're coming from. I'm a big fan of Bitshares, Steem and EOS but it seems EOS will likely take some time to stabilize. Excited about all that's yet to unfold. Here's to abundance for all!

I like the way you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82