You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Billion Hero Challenge

in #hero7 years ago

I use squarespace and make it myself. They have loads of templates, lookssuper professional and it's automatically altered for whatever platform people are viewing it on. If your current site is made by a PR firm I would fire them because when I looked at it a week ago I thought it looked terrible and scammy (Just an honest initial impression). I just tried loading it now and it's down. Also, the certificate doesn't work which makes it look even more scammy. I think you really have to put attention into the look of the site because when you promise something like guaranteed 5% people will immediately be suspicious. Just my 2 cents.

Sort:  

It was put together by volunteers in three weeks.
We have an awesome PR firm now taking over - figuring out a complete new multi-site plan. Give it time.

I can't wait to see how it goes @stan. Following with great interest. Good luck with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44