Super Hero Movies in our culture, influences us to be better!!

in #hero7 years ago

super.jpg

I will say in my generation super hero are much more popular nowadays than they used to be. Just take a look at all the movies coming out now I feel like half of them are super hero movies, both dc and marvel are dominating the comic and movie market right now with what the world always needs, a SUPER HERO! From having powers to rule the see to being able to fly and shoot lasers out of your hand, super heros come in different shapes and sizes to save our world overtime and keep the idea of good in everyones mind.

super 2.jpg

The great idea that I see with all these movies coming out, is that It pushes people to do better in the world. It makes them feel as if they can do more, try harder, and generally be better. It gives us a feeling of being super and its a great feeling, honestly, I feel I could be spider-man swigging around and by doing that achieving great things and always pushing myself to be more super, its a great way to look at things and I always love seeing the next super hero movie that is coming out. So always be super, try harder and motivate yourself by checking out the next action epic

Thanks for reading!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45