You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Margin Called on HERO Today. Things Don't Always Go Up.

in #hero7 years ago

I tried to borrow against the bitUSD and had the same thing happen. I set it with a margin of 3.50 but didn't watch it close enough and got called. Honestly though I am LOVING the learning experience! For me at this point the loss is just paying for an awesome education in what is the future of currency. You keep influencing me to look at different crypto and strategies and I am thankful (even though I know you don't offer advice 😜).

Keep posting this stuff!

Sort:  

Sounds like you've got a great attitude about it, Dayne. :) I'm glad you're enjoying learning about stuff as much as I am. I try to take a lot of research and pack into something people can digest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79