SUPER @Surpassingoogle : The Philippines Steemians Super Hero

in #hero7 years ago (edited)

superhero-2503808__480.jpg

Look at the sky its a Bird ! No its a Plane !

IT'S SUPER @Surpassingoogle !!! Our hero !!!

Newbies or old members steemians are very happy everytime their post will be visited snd uovoted by @surpassingoogle.

Im very happy everytime I will hear from my invites . " YEHEY !!! @surpassingoogle visit and upvoted my post the more when @surpassingoogle leave a inspiring comments we are really so happy when we read motivational comments from him.

I remember what @iwrite said to me that he was helping our newbie invite @willow how to improve her writing and when @willow got upvote from @surpassingoogle and she get 5 dollars she was so happy like reaching heaven lolz.

If I will meet @surpassingoogle again in person like steemit meet up.We wish to give him a plaque as a Philippine Steemians SUPER HERO !!!

DQmZobmZ9j6hjp7SktUDpAUmAzhrF2FY9As6TPqvGJfMb6K_1680x8400.jpg

MABUHAY KA @surpassingoogle ..!!!

Sort:  

Agree.. In redfish tag @surpassinggoogle is our superhero. He really give time to visit #redfish. And give some advices.For that really we are thankful.

@antonette thank you so much for your wonderful post.God bless!

when your user id is too long for your name tag @surpassinggoogle. lol. Mabuhay!

@surpassinggoogle is the super hero of steemit community. he is very kind person.

i want to meet him in person :)

yes absolutely true that is why everybody loves him.

Yeah, we all love him and want to meet. he is a great person.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Ditto to @surpassinggoogle as Steemit Philippines' super hero. :)

everywhere I guess @surpassingoogle is a hero as he is very famous.

Agree! Our invites are so happy when @surpassinggoogle visits them.

I definitely agree with you @antonette! @surpassinggoogle also helped me out on how to improve my posts and he's very supportive

Just like you I learn a lot from @surpassingoogle he is a very good mentor and hero.

Friend, you met him already? Me too. I was almost giving up and I told you all that on our group chat until @iyanpol informed me Sir @surpassinggoogle visited my blog. I didn't lose hope. I felt seventh heaven and it continues now everytime sir @surpassinggoogle passes by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65