You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40 #Ulog: #HermitLife For The Win!

in #hermitlife5 years ago

I was LOLing at all the adorable cat photos. And I love how Grayson looks right at the camera so much! My favorite though, was totally him in Eddie's lap. He looked soooooo relaxed. XD
I did hot dog buns too with mine and I made them too thick. So they were the right length but still had to be chopped in half the other way, unless you wanted just a little hotdog with your bread.

Sort:  

Aww, I knew you would love the one of Grayson (and pronounced in a heavy French accent lately btw lolol) with Ed, so chillin maxin relaxin all cool lololol :)

And definitely agree with you on the bun to hotdog ratio, I'd wayyyy rather have more dog than bun!

They're just two bros, chillin'. As bros do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11