Natural medicine: Kanna

in #herbs5 years ago (edited)

Kanna’s effect on me
Kanna works great for me when I’m not too down, but in a “meh” frame of mind. It seems to pick me up with a light mood lift and makes life seem much more doable, with a small energy boost. It can be great to just sit back and watch TV.
My proffered method was using a handheld vaporiser, but Kanna can be snorted like a snuff or some extracts can be snorted. It can also be left under the tongue for 5-6 minutes or smoked.
Back when I used to get anxiety and depression during a family matter, it worked great. If I used it 2-3 times a day, for a few days in a row, it would start to really help.
It helps immediately and is great for anxiety.
My girlfriend said it worked great during use and in everyday life after a few days use.
Kanna is a light SSRI but only lasts 30 mins to an hour in your system and is gone, but works fast and is said to be up to 30 times stronger than medication doctors would give you for depression and/or anxiety. Unlike what doctors would prescribe it works almost immediately, instead of after 2-3 weeks use and has no “zombie” like effects and is NON ADDICTIVE 🙏

zmc2peargg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50