You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Fence With Goji Berries

in #herbs7 years ago

Wow! So informative. I think I'm going to have to add a goji berry plant to my list of plants to pick up at the nursery. I've got the perfect space in the garden for this one. Glad to be following you! Joining the online communities created around the things you're passionate about is really turning out to reveal some amazingly knowledgeable people (like yourself) that I may not have had access to before.

Sort:  

Whoops! Need to check for replies more often.
My plants have really grown since that photo. Lots of berries now, too. By next year I hope to get enough to dry. Until then I will just let the berries ripen to seeds and fall around the plants so that more plants grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72