Sort:  

The best plant remedy for toothache I've tried is... cloves! Just put a single one in your mouth next to the problem area and it takes like 15-20 minutes for the pain to subdue. Also, a tincture of cloves is highly antiseptic, so we use it kinda like mouthwash in case of gum problems and also for treating nasty cuts and wounds.

My grandmother used cloves for toothaches, I had forgotten about that. Luckily, I haven’t had to use Toothache for a toothache!

Alright, you root for me and I'll root for you and we'll both win!

We should compare notes through the season and at harvest.

And yeah, you've gotta give Toothache plant a go! It's beautiful, fun and beneficial. There's nothing like it.

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47