You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Fence With Goji Berries

in #herbs7 years ago

I resteemed this for you.
You'd probably get more visibility on this post if you used tags like
" health food wellness blog life"
A steemian recently pointed this out to me actually when i was wondering why my posts weren't getting visibility.
Look at the "main " tags... your tags are very specific i don't think many would search for them
Just Saying bevause this is a really good post and deserves that visibility

Sort:  

Thank you for the much needed advice. As you can tell, I am very, very new in Steem. I will check if I can edit the tags.

Oh you're welcome. You can edit them, just not the first one as that's your category

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43