Watching my herbs grow

in #herbs8 years ago

Couple weeks ago a old stoner buddy visited and left me a nice couple nugs. Used to be a fulltime stoner mysekf but had to givd that shit up for married life, kids, morgage blah blah blah, im fulltime mr sencible now. Was great to have a couple herbs after the kids had gone to bed but itbsoon ran out, well actualy lasted over a week ha ha but anyway, there was a seed ! Just one but hey fuck it, its worth 5 mins sticking it in a pot of compost. Muther fucker has sprouted !!! Well chuffed ha ha ! I dunno if it will bud but i dont care right now, just really happynto have a little plant, i have called it mary :-)

So anyway, i new to this steemit and its going to be my "watch mary grow" blog. Not sure if i can add pics or whatever but i will let you know hight, number if leaves and hopefully how good a smoke it is :-)

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61