You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food and Drug Administration VS. Plant Medicine

in #herbalism6 years ago (edited)

I follow you on a Instagram and I love your content so much, I began to dig into my saved passwords for this long-forgotten steemit account just to like this article. I loved it! And yes, the FDA’s interests don’t lie with the public, only the ones they feel can make them the* most money. Your mission is admirable and I wish you all the luck in the world! Keep up the amazing work. Much love!

Sort:  

Wow, you have no idea how much this comment meant to me today. This really lifted me up to show me that people are waking up to the fact that the FDA does not have our best interest at heart. I hope to see you around, it's so wonderful knowing that you are one of the ones following me. It gives me a lot of hope about the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81