You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Apothecary - Cedar

in #herbal6 years ago

I love reading your apothecary posts.
Cedar here is a bit harder to find (unless it has been planted in someone's yard), but if I drive about 2 hours south I will start seeing them along the highway. I plan on planting a few in the yard here, probably next year though.
Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

they are such a great Medicine and easy to grow! :) Thanks so much for dropping by! means alot to me! how are things going at your place? getting anything close to ready to be in the ground? xoxo

Did some garden work yesterday(border) but I don't have anything in yet, it rained/snowed a bit last night. I have asked a few people around here that garden and they say that they plant seeds long weekend and any plants a week later, so this weekend I will get some seeds planted. :)

That sounds like a great plan!! I try to work for that too. I have my seed that i started indoors out in the sun during the day. It's getting exciting! :) Looking forward to the pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49