Sort:  

@frejafri, The way and the tool is reminded me of my village and some deep memories too. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Freja,

Interesting... and then you mix this with salt? What is the green stuff?

Ramson / wild garlic from our forest 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh...I want that.😃 What does it look like when it grows in the forrest. Maybe it grows here too...

Like this :D

20190320_105102.jpg

We have tons of it in the forest in Denmark,

20190322_144120.jpg

but here in the Italian alps, where I am visiting right now there's none.. Where do you live?

Thanks Freja, for the picture! I shall look for it. I live in a Dutch forrest. Where n Italy are you if I may ask? Never been to Italy but would like to some time.

I am visiting my "family in law" (aka my son's grandparents since I'm not married) in the alps in Trentino not so far from the Austrian border.
I would think they'd be in the Dutch forest! I guess they are not here due to the altitude and mountain climate..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, thanks for sharing. :-) Have fun there! I'll have a look in the Dutch forrest. Thanks xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47